免責聲明

免責聲明

最後更新:2021 年 9 月 11 日

要成為我們的客戶並利用我們公司提供的服務,請在註冊前熟悉以下免責聲明。

1. CoinReview 網站上提供的所有信息僅供參考。 CoinReview 不保證 CoinReview 網站上提供的文件的準確性或得出的結論。 所有信息均按“原樣”提供。 CoinReview 不作任何明示、暗示、法定或其他形式的保證,包括但不限於:

(i) CoinReview 網站的適銷性、特定用途的適用性、適用性、使用、所有權或不侵權的保證;

(ii) CoinReview 網站的內容沒有錯誤; 和

(iii) 該等內容不會侵犯第三方權利。

2. CoinReview 對於因使用本網站、參考或依賴本網站或此處包含的任何內容而引起的任何類型的損害不承擔任何責任,即使已被告知可能發生此類損害。在任何情況下,CoinReview 不對任何個人或實體因使用 CoinReview 造成的任何直接或間接、後果性、補償性、偶然性、實際、懲戒性、懲罰性或特殊的任何損害、損失、責任、成本或費用承擔責任網站、參考或依賴 CoinReview 網站上提供的文件或此處包含的任何內容,包括但不限於任何業務損失、收入、利潤、數據、使用、商譽或其他無形損失。

3. CoinReview 網站上提供的所有信息均未經任何政府機構認可。它們僅在 CoinReview 網站上提供,未經 CoinReview 事先書面同意,不得出於任何目的重新分發、複製或傳遞給任何其他人或發布部分或全部內容。

4. CoinReview 網站上提供的所有信息或其任何部分,不得被帶到或傳輸到禁止或限制其分發或傳播的任何國家或地區。任何擁有 CoinReview 免責聲明的個人或法人實體必須了解並遵守他們可能受到的任何相關法律或監管限制,並尋求所有必要的專業建議。

5. CoinReview 平台的服務按“原樣”提供。

6. CoinReview 網站團隊不對因用戶錯誤操作或任何錯誤造成的用戶經濟損失負責。

7. CoinReview 網站團隊不對與不可抗力有關的用戶損失負責——服務服務器故障、自然災害、黑客攻擊等。

disclaimer

Disclaimer of Liability

Last update: 11th of September 2021

TO BECOME OUR CLIENT AND TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE SERVICES PROVIDED BY OUR COMPANY, PLEASE FAMILIARIZE YOURSELF WITH THE FOLLOWING DISCLAIMER OF LIABILITY  BEFORE REGISTRATION.

1. All information provided on the website of CoinReview is done for information purposes only. CoinReview does not guarantee the accuracy or the conclusions reached in the documents provided on the website of CoinReview. All information is provided “as is''. CoinReview does not make warranties, express, implied, statutory or otherwise, whatsoever, including, but not limited to:

  • (i) warranties of merchantability of CoinReview website, fitness for a particular purpose, suitability, usage, title or non infringement;
  • (ii) that the contents of CoinReview website free from error; and
  • (iii) that such contents will not infringe third-party rights.

2.  CoinReview has no liability for damages of any kind arising out of the use of the website, reference to, or reliance on this or any of the content contained herein, even if advised of the possibility of such damages. In no event CoinReview is liable to any person or entity for any damages, losses, liabilities, costs or expenses of any kind, whether direct or indirect, consequential, compensatory, incidental, actual, exemplary, punitive or special for the use of the  CoinReview website, reference to, or reliance to the documents provided on CoinReview website  or any of the content contained herein, including, without limitation, any loss of business, revenues, profits, data, use, goodwill or other intangible losses.

3. All information provided on CoinReview website is not endorsed by any government authority. They are only available on the website of CoinReview and may not be redistributed, reproduced or passed on to any other person or published, in part or in whole, for any purpose, without the prior written consent of CoinReview

4. All information provided on CoinReview website , or any part of it, must not be taken or transmitted to any country or territory where its distribution or dissemination is prohibited or restricted. Any private persons or legal entities who come into possession of this Disclaimer of CoinReview must inform themselves about and observe any relevant legal or regulatory restrictions they may be subject to and seek all necessary professional advice.

5. The services of CoinReview platform are provided on an "as is" basis.

6. The team of CoinReview website is not responsible for financial losses of users due to incorrect user actions or any errors.

7. The team of CoinReview website is not responsible for user losses related to force majeure - failure of the service servers, natural disasters, hacking, etc.